Perimeter Reviews

What our customers say
default image

I was very impressed

Greg & Yumi W. Residential Homeowner North Vancouver District October 12, 2016

default image

These guys are the best!

These guys are the best! We had a really bad situation with a flooded basement and Chris Gray and Craig from Perimeter Drainage saved the day. I highly recommend them. They are truly experts at what they do. They possess a wealth of knowledge and experience with regards to wet basements and drainage and first and foremost they are extremely honest and dependable. I would use their services again in a heartbeat.

Diane P. Homeowner North Vancouver District October 14, 2016

default image

efficient, professional and thorough with a great sense of humour

Craig went over and above the call of duty. He calmed my nerves and was a master detective in discovering where the problem was and where it was not. Craig was efficient, professional and thorough with a great sense of humour. He's the man.

Coco M Homeowner Vancouver December 1, 2016

default image

quickly identified the source of the leak with video diagnostic inspection

Perimeter Drainage lived up to their recommendations and more. Work was scheduled promptly once Chris realized my 94 year old Mum was dealing with a leak in her basement by herself. On site, Craig, not only quickly identified the source of the leak with video diagnostic inspection, but managed to explain, calm and comfort my mother, while making update calls to me so I knew what was happening - which was a great relief. The report generated was succinct, with clear, sensible strategies to resolving the problem.

Craig went beyond his scope of work to temporarily re-route water in order to test the theory of the water leak source which alleviated the problem and my Mum’s anxiety. From initial communication that Craig made to the follow up calls & texts, it is clear that Perimeter Drainage cares not only about the work they do but the people they serve. I have no hesitation in recommending and using their service again.

Our sincere thanks to Chris and Craig

Isabel C. Residential Homeower West Vancouver December 1, 2016

default image

how clean they worked is something I really value in a contractor

Chris and his team did a terrific job replacing the almost non existent drainage in our 1947 home. The guys worked so hard, hand digging most of the work and dealing with ginormous rocks in the front yard. Holy moly, I swear that one was the size of a VW Beetle!! It was at least the size of a FIAT 500! Needless to say, it's still in the ground but they worked around it and I am still amazed at that.

Equally amazing is how clean they worked and that is something I really value in a contractor. We need to re-landscape but that was in the plans anyway. Now we have a blank slate and everything is so CLEAN!! Did I mention how clean they work? 😉 And, as a side note, the crew were all very personable and even happily collected my wandering dog when she noticed a gate that wasn't closed because they were working in the area and I had mistakenly let the dogs out into the yard.

Great team - highly recommend them.

Barbara J. Homeowner North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

called Perimeter and they fixed…

Perimeter Drainage is a company you can count on. Fast response and top notch staff. We had a blockage in our drain tile...called Perimeter and they fixed...

Fraser E. Homeowner West Vancouver December 1, 2016

default image

I would never consider doing business with any other drainage company

We live in the upper stretches of North Vancouver, the land of torrential rains, iron oxide issues, and all the hazards of a 45 year old house. Perimeter Drainage has performed all our routine drainage maintenance over the last 15 years and a couple of 'frantic' missions. They have always been efficient, honest, straightforward and knowledgeable.

We recommended them to an elderly neighbour who had serious problems and their treatment of her was exemplary. I would never consider doing business with any other drainage company.

Dave S. Residential Homeowner North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

I can recommend Perimeter Drainage without hesitation – Home Stars Review

I employed the services of Perimeter Drainage for a project that I was contracting in Lynn Valley last month. It involved the excavation of part of the home's frontage, repairing a severed sewage line and the supply and installation of backfill materials. Their service was prompt and the work was carried out to my satisfaction. I can recommend Perimeter Drainage without hesitation. Thank you

Bernd B. General Contractor North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

Great service,competitive rates,friendly professional drivers.

Great service,competitive rates,friendly professional drivers. Recommend them every chance I get.

Dan R. Residential Homeowner North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

Perimeter does it all and does it very well.

I have worked in the trades for 39 years. The majority of that time has been in a management position and/or representing the owners interests onsite. Since 2010 I have been representing the interests of a large complex that unfortunately has serious drainage and plumbing issues. If there is any good side to that it is dealing with Perimeter Drainage, regardless of the scope or size of the project. On time, reasonable, knowledgeable, informative, flexible.

I am continually impressed with the efforts Perimeter goes to in maintaining a clean and safe working environment and the time taken to explain to an owner what steps are being taken to correct the current problem. As a tradesman I fully understand the difficulties companies incur when working in an established complex with not just one owner but hundreds.

Perimeter does it all and does it very well. James Brown James Brown Building Services and Construction

James B. Strata President - 117 Unit Complex North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

1 2 3

Call Perimeter Today!