Perimeter Reviews

What our customers say
default image

I recommend them to all my clients.

I have used the multiple services provided by Perimeter Limited on 6 different occasions. I recommend them to all my clients. Fantastic same day service every time I need them. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Breen O Building Construction - Envelope Maintenance North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

Craig did an excellent job getting to root of my problem and solving it

Craig did an excellent job getting to root of my problem and solving it. Thank You

Terence B. Homeowner Vancouver December 1, 2016

default image

Trust and integrity is what you get with Perimeter.

Trust and integrity is what you get with Perimeter. They know what they are doing, they get the job done and most importantly - they take care of their customers.

Perimeter has taken care of our yearly maintenance and any other issues with our drainage and sump pumps for over 8 years. Craig is the best - when it comes to your home - go with the best.

Patty M. Residential Homeowner North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

Prompt, knowledgeable,efficient and cheaper than most.

Prompt, knowledgeable,efficient and cheaper than most. Personable and funny, too. Five stars.

Peter Harney Residential Home Construction & Renovations West Vancouver December 1, 2016

default image

Don’t get a quote, call Chris and get out of the way.

The waterline from the street to my house blew up on a Sunday. Perimeter had people at my house and the line fixed by mid-day Monday. Unbelievable. The price was exactly what I expected it to be, maybe a little lower actually. Don't get a quote, call Chris and get out of the way.

Kyle D. Residential Home Owner North Vancouver December 1, 2016

default image

They know there stuff are on top of it

Amazing company, people ! They know there stuff are on top of it and work so hard to get it done in the most efficient time ! Couldn't ask for a more amazing company to deal with your issues ! Thank you Chris.

Dana P. Homeowner North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

the best drainage contractors I’ve met in the construction Industry – Home Stars Review

Chris Gray of Perimeter Drainage Ltd is the best drainage contractors I've met in the construction Industry. There knowledge in perimeter drainage, collection basin sump pumps, back-up power systems and water harvesting for exceeds anyone else in the industry.

When I refer Perimeter Drainage to my clients I know they are in good hands and I don't have to worry about the job not getting done right!!! Thank you Chris Gray

Tom Munro BC Home Inspector North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

Chris works hard to accommodate my schedule

I have worked with Chris and his staff for many years . Construction is a time sensitive industry .Chris works hard to accommodate my schedule. Sometimes very trying on both sides but the end result is second to none.  Thank you to you and all your hardworking competent staff.

CJ Smith Contracting Custom Residential Home Builder and Renovations North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

Perimeter Drainage does a professional job at a competitive price.

Perimeter Drainage does a professional job at a competitive price. Chris and Craig explained everything prior to and during the work. The estimated cost was the final cost. I highly recommend Perimeter Drainage

Shari L Homeowner North Vancouver District December 1, 2016

default image

They are truly experts at what they do.

These guys are the best! We had a really bad situation with a flooded basement and Chris Gray and Craig from Perimeter Ltd. saved the day. I highly recommend them. They are truly experts at what they do. They possess a wealth of knowledge and experience with regards to wet basements and drainage and first and foremost they are extremely honest and dependable. I would use their services again in a heartbeat.

Diane P Residential Homeowner North Vancouver December 1, 2016

Call Perimeter Today!