Perimeter Reviews

What our customers say
default image

perfect solution for our sanitary and drainage needs

Perimeter is extremely knowledgeable, they provided the perfect solution for our sanitary and drainage requirements. The crew is hard working and they manage to have fun while doing it. Installation was professional and completed to the timelines agreed upon. A great bunch of guys to deal with!

Matt W Homeowner West Vancouver December 22, 2016

default image

Strata inspection success – Home Stars Review

I am a board member on a strata and we noticed some water leaking into our underground parking. We had heard of Perimeter Drainage before so we asked them to come in and check out our situation. A fellow named Craig came out for the inspection, took him all of 20 minutes to check the pipes, Craig eliminated the drainage pipes as the culprit and suggested we go another route. There are a lot of businesses that could take advantage of such a situation, Craig was not like that, he gave us suggestions as to possible culprits and guided us away from needing perimeter draining services. We appreciated his honesty and advice. I would refer Perimeter Drainage for anyone in need of drainage inspection or any drainage services.

Christina K Strata Board Member Deep Cove December 22, 2016

default image

Video Drainage Tiles and Remove Blockage – Home Stars Review

Craig was here on time and he and his partner completed the job efficiently. He went the extra mile by contacting the District of North Vancouver and arranging for them to come out to deal with the problem.  I would recommend this company to anybody needing such service.

Don V Residential Home Owner North Vancouver District December 22, 2016

default image

Drainage for House – Home Stars Review

Chris and his team at Perimeter did a fantastic job on our drainage. We have an old house and were concerned about the drain tile. Perimeter took the time to explain everything that they were doing. They even went so far to help us move some trees so they were not damaged during the excavation. They kept the site clean and safe during the project. They finished on time and on budget. We have recommended Perimeter Drainage on many occasions and will continue to do so.

Michael H Residential Homeowner December 22, 2016

default image

Drainage, Excavation, Site Preparation – Home Stars Review

I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and his crew for all the above services. They are reliable, courteous and knowledgeable. Of all the trades we work with, they rank in the top 5%. They take care of so many aspects of our projects in the 'lot prep' stage, I would not do a new build without them. This is not an easy business to consistently meet or exceed expectation in, but they do

Greg Hanburry Custom Fine Home Builder North Vancouver December 22, 2016

default image

Excavation, Services, Perimeter Drainage – Home Stars Review

Chris, Craig and the guys are very professional, dependable, hardworking and honest. The quality of work is at the highest standards. As a contractor, it is important for me that they were on time and on budget and were flexible along the way. I would not hesitate to recommend Perimeter Drainage at any time.

Les Browne - North Shore Carpentry General Contractor East Vancouver December 22, 2016

default image

Extremely Knowledgable and easy to talk to

After a very large flood in our basement we contacted Perimeter Drainage . Craig came out promptly and was "amazing" he is extreemly knowledgeable and easy to talk to and had a team here the next day! It was a large job which meant digging up our basement floor. The guys who came were delightful and cleaned up every night they were here for 3 weeks they were polite and totally trustworthy and very thoughtful. I would totally recommend Perimeter Drainage to anyone who has any drainage problems. Also to anyone buying a new house to have them come and check the drainage before you buy!

Fran White Residential Home Owner West Vancouver - Drainage March 10, 2017

default image

A heartfelt thank you to everyone at Perimeter Drainage

After 2 weeks of steady leaking into the basement level of our church and into a Daycare that operates in that space, we convinced Perimeter Drainage Ltd to come and try to help us.  We had not had any success finding the problem and it had become critical.  Within an hour of Craig and his helper’s arrival, he had determined what and exactly WHERE the problem was.  He used his years of experience and a screwdriver to locate the problem!  It was like magic!  The cracked copper pipe located under the concrete floor was repaired and we were dry for the first time in weeks.  It was the happiest day ever for so many people!  A heartfelt thank you to everyone at Perimeter Drainage.  You saved the day!

 

Janet Livingstone Church Administrator Vancouver December 4, 2017

Call Perimeter Today!